Still interested?

I’ve been thinking about coming back and making resource posts again soon. Would you enjoy that? I went away because people were unhappy with a lot of the posts. I view this site as a great resource and I think it could really be great.

Also I’ve started to go back through older posts and credit the sources I forgot to credit! I do apologize for that! I truly meant no harm. I think that I just expected NO ONE to read this blog so when I started I was not as diligent about citations. I’ll be going over the older posts a little at a time and correcting this grave error.

I hope you all are doing well. Thank you and blessings!

10 thoughts on “Still interested?

  1. hey!

    Yea, I wld love for you to start posting again.. Yr blog is a gr8 read, and just i when i started following it, you stopped posting😦

    I hope u will start again🙂

    • Thank you! I decided to start posting again. I’m at least going to finish up the Sabbats I haven’t completed and add more prayers/songs/chants to the other Sabbats. I’m also still going to be going back through old posts and giving credit where it is totally due. Thank you for reading and I hope you continue to do so!

      — Witchery

  2. I’m glad you started posting again! Your posts are very interesting and informative. Like tanveer, I just found your blog just before your hiatus. Anyway, thanks for continuing this blog!

    • Thank you for reading! I am trucking through the Sabbats and reading more about Imbolg since it’s right around the corner. I’m also planning out a large series on the elements, but am having a hard time finding in depth information on them online. Thank you for the support.

  3. Just wanted to say I love your blog don’t mind the negative comments ! Negative people everywhere hehe …I hope you keep posting your blog has been a great source to me😀

  4. I am very happy with this site and i for one would love it and appreciate the information you have to offer.
    If some ppl can’t accept the opinion’s of other’s or of they can’t view things with an open mind ( like they are meant to ) then that’s their problem.
    Some of us want to learn and if your site gives some information then it’s great.
    I honestly hope that u will return. Not everyone is going to agree with you or with me for that matter. But the information that you put out there will benefit us, of the same mind like.

  5. I just discovered this, and I wish I had known about it earlier. I love it, and would love it if you would continue so I can enjoy now what I missed when you began.
    peace be with you
    Andi

  6. I LOVE this blog…..it is full of very useful info that I need…after all aren’t we sapposed to keep learning and you and your efforts make it a lot easier for someone like me…Thank you so much and Bright Blessings …..)0(

Comments are closed.