Purple Ambition Spell

All you need for this is a purple candle. Purple promotes ambition, progress, power and strengthens willpower. As you light the candle, say:

This light is burning to help me achieve (you may add what it is you want to achieve here). Its protest is small but holds great power. For only it can push this power up into the Loving hands of the Goddess (you may wish to name a specific Goddess). I am, like this candle, small, but my intentions and ambitions are great, and with perseverance. I will get there. Goddess, help me to achieve, to never lose sight of my dreams. So Mote It Be.

Focus on the flame of the candle. Think of all your ambitions and dreams. Imagine that the flame is beginning to be pushed up, and into the hands of the Goddess. Now imagine that the flame is pulling all your energy into it. As your energy is soaked into the flame, it (the flame) turns purple. The more energy that is pulled in, the deeper the color becomes. Imagine a long purple ribbon flowing out of the flame, and into the hands of the Goddess.

